Calgary Real Estate - Property Evaluations  |  Search Calgary MLS Homes For Sale
Calgary Home Pros

Child Friendly Activities in Calgary Communities


Are you new to Calgary? Maybe you're just new to your end of town? In any event, we have compiled a list of acitivies for Calgary families. If you don't see an event in your Calgary community on the list, please feel free to contact us with information, and we'll update our list.

Are you new to Calgary? Maybe you're just new to your end of town? In any event, we have compiled a list of acitivies for Calgary families. If you don't see an event in your Calgary community on the list, please feel free to contact us with information, and we'll update our list.

 

NW Calgary Family Activities

Coffee N Scream: http://www.coffeeandscream.com/

Confederation Park - http://www.calgary.ca/CSPS/Parks/Pages/Locations/NW-parks/Confederation-Park.aspx

Joso’s - http://www.josos.ca

McMahon Stadium - www.ucalgary.ca/‎

Olympic Oval- oval.ucalgary.ca/‎

Tommy K Play - www.tommykplay.com

Vecova (Swimming) - http://vecova.ca/social-enterprise/recreation-centre/aquatics/

SW Calgary Family Activities

Calgary Tower  - www.CalgaryTower.com

Callaway Park - http://www.calawaypark.com/

Canada Olympic Park - www.winsportcanada.ca/‎

Chinook Shopping Centre - www.chinookcentre.com

Calgary Shopping Centre | The CORE | www.coreshopping.ca/‎

Devonian Gardens - http://www.calgary.ca/CSPS/Parks/Pages/Locations/Downtown-parks/Devonian-Gardens.aspx

Glenmore Reservoir - http://www.calgary.ca/CSPS/Recreation/Pages/Sailing-school/Glenmore-Reservoir.aspx

Heritage Park – www.heritagepark.ca

Shaw Millenium Park - http://www.calgary.ca/CSPS/Parks/Pages/Locations/Downtown-parks/Shaw-Millennium-Park.aspx

Talisman Centre - http://www.talismancentre.com/

Military Museums - www.themilitarymuseums.ca

Prince’s Island Park - http://www.calgary.ca/CSPS/Parks/Pages/Locations/Downtown-parks/Princes-Island-Park.aspx

Westside (Leisure Centre) - http://www.westsiderec.com/about_us/facility_features/

 

NE Calgary Family Activities

Aerospace Museum - http://www.asmac.ab.ca/aerospace/default.asp

Calgary Zoo www.Calgaryzoo.com

Cardel Place - www.cardelplace.com

Chuck E Cheese - http://www.chuckecheese.com/

Flip Factory - http://www.flip-factory.com

Stir Crazy Family Fun Centre - www.stircrazyfamilyfun.com

Telus Spark Science Centre: http://www.sparkscience.ca/

The Genesis Centre of Community Wellness - http://genesis-centre.ca

Village Square Leisure Centre - http://www.calgary.ca/CSPS/Recreation/Pages/Leisure-centres/Village-Square.aspx

 

 

 

SE Calgary Family Activities

Calgary Stampede  www.CalgaryStampede.com

The Coffee Tot - https://www.facebook.com/thecoffeetot

Fish Creek Park (SE & SW Calgary) - www.albertaparks.ca/fish-creek.aspx‎

Fort Calgary – www.FortCalgary.com

The Glenbow Museum www.glenbow.org/‎

Tommy K Play - www.tommykplay.com

Play a Latte http://www.playalatte.ca/

Scotiabank Saddledome – www.scotiabanksaddledome.com

Shakers Family Fun Centre - http://www.shakerscalgary.com/

Sikome Lake - http://www.albertaparks.ca/fish-creek/information-facilities/special-facilities/sikome-aquatic-facility.aspx

Southland Leisure Centre - http://www.calgary.ca/CSPS/Recreation/Pages/Leisure-centres/Southland.aspx

Trico Centre - http://www.tricocentre.ca

Tumble Time – (Mom & Tot) – Lake Bonavista Community Centre T/W/TH Mornings

 

 

 

Outside of Calgary

Dinosaur Park:

www.albertaparks.ca/dinosaur.aspx

 


Re/Max RE Mountain View Ltd. 222 4625 Varsity Drive NW Calgary, AB T3A 0Z9

Direct: (403) 730-2330 or 
contact@calgaryhomepros.com

Your number one source for Calgary Homes for Sale and Calgary Real Estate!
Privacy Policy | SiteMap
 

    

Protected by CopyScape - Do Not Copy

*Calgary Real Estate Guarantees By RE/MAX RE Mountain View Ltd. Conditions apply.

point2 site customization | nancy golliday

 


Sign In